Effective proceeding before EPO – news and tips from practitioners – 27 October 2020

30 September 2020
Share:

Join us to discuss:

Effective proceeding before EPO – news and tips from practitioners

Webinar 27 October 2020

This webinar is dedicated to non-European practitioners from Asia and Australia having interest in patenting in Europe.  Our speakers will share their experience from their daily patent practice relating to European filing and prosecution.
The experts will focus on the aspects that facilitate proceedings before the European Patent Office and make patenting
in Europe more effective in terms of time and costs. They will also discuss recent changes to regulations and procedures that have been introduced in connection with the pandemic.

The following questions will be answered during the webinar:

  • What do the statistics tell us about patenting in Europe?
  • How to reduce costs and speed up proceedings before the EPO?
  • What are the new pandemic and non-pandemic EPO regulations? How do they affect the proceedings?

To join the webinar please click here:

Unable to attend this live webinar? Still register for the webinar and we will send you a follow up email containing a link to the recording of the webinar.

Details:

  • Date & time: Tuesday, 27 October 2020 6 a.m.  UTC (GMT);  7 a.m. (CET);  3 p.m. (JST); 2 p.m. (CST); 5 p.m. (AEDT); 3 p.m. (KST);  2 p.m. (SGT); Check your local time here.
  • Duration: 1 hour (includes Q&A session)
  • Language: English
  • Costs: free
  • Webinar tool: ClickMeeting
  • Speakers:
    Mr Piotr Godlewski, European Patent Attorney, Partner, Head of Patent Department
    Ms Paulina Młynarska, IP Specialist, European and National  Patent Attorney Trainee

    Our experts will be also happy to talk to you online. Make an appointment with our experts for individual online meetings

Warszawa

JWP Patent & Trademark Attorneys
Sienna Center
ul. Żelazna 28/30
00-833 Warsaw
Poland
P: +48 22 436 05 07
E: info@jwp.pl

VAT: PL5260111868
Court Register No: 0000717985

Gdańsk

JWP Patent & Trademark Attorneys
HAXO Building
ul. Strzelecka 7B
80-803 Gdańsk
Poland
P: +48 58 511 05 00
E: gdansk@jwp.pl

Kraków

JWP Rzecznicy Patentowi
ul. Kamieńskiego 47
30-644 Kraków
Poland
P: +48 12 655 55 59
E: krakow@jwp.pl

Wrocław

JWP Rzecznicy Patentowi
WPT Bud. Alfa
ul. Klecińska 123
54-413 Wrocław
Poland
T: +4871 342 50 53
E: wroclaw@jwp.pl